TEAM KLARMANN

Unser Büro




Willibald Klarmann

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber

willibald.klarmann@klarmann.de

09522 9220-12

0171 8384900


Petra Klarmann

Buchhaltung

petra.klarmann@klarmann.de

09522 9220-16

0170 9260610


Markus Klarmann

Vermietung

markus.klarmann@klarmann.de

09522 9220-14

0170 9260600


Marika Fella

Buchhaltung

marika.fella@klarmann.de

09522 9220-26


Daniela Dietsch

Werbung, Betreuung der Websites

daniela.dietsch@klarmann.de

09522 9220-30

 


Harald Sennefelder

Ersatzteile & Zubehör



Unsere Werkstatt


Helmut Elflein

Werkstatt-Meister


Manfred Groh

Fahrzeug- & Maschinenauslieferung

werkstatt@klarmann.de

09522 9220-13


Alexander Schäfer

Fahrzeugaufbereitung

werkstatt@klarmann.de

09522 9220-13


Karl-Heinz Panhans

KFZ-Mechatroniker

werkstatt@klarmann.de

09522 9220-13


Patrick Achtziger

KFZ-Mechatroniker

werkstatt@klarmann.de

09522 9220-13



Unsere Azubis


Lukas Nickles

Azubi KFZ-Mechatroniker

werkstatt@klarmann.de

09522 9220-13